Search
  • Joanne Herridge

Total QSR Christmas & New Year operating hours

Christmas and New Year opening times


Wednesday 23rd December – Normal Service


Thursday 24th December – Normal Service


Friday 25th December Christmas Day – Closed


Saturday 26th December Boxing day– On call engineers


Sunday 27th December – On call engineers


Monday 28th December – On call engineers


Tuesday 29th December – Normal Service


Wednesday 30th December – Normal Service


Thursday 31st December – Normal Service


Friday 1st January Bank Holiday– On call engineers


Saturday 2nd January – On call engineers


Sunday 3rd January – On call engineers


Monday 4th January – Normal Service


Wishing all our customers a happy festive season from Total QSR Ltd

30 views0 comments